Directors

Contest Directors

Title Name Contact Information
Spring Meet Regional Director Linda Alderson Email: alderson@ykcwb.com
Phone: (979) 543-7342
Mobile: (979) 541-6441
Accounting Nathan Flynt
Calculator Randy Ballard
Computer Apps John Martin
Computer Science John Martin
Current Events Scottie Johnson
Copy Editing Bob Bojackson
Editorial Writing Bob Bojackson
Feature Writing Bob Bojackson
Headline Writing Bob Bojackson
Informative Speaking Wayne Kraemer Email: wk02@txstate.edu
Phone: (512) 245-2331
Fax: (512) 245-3138
Lincoln-Douglas Debate Wayne Kraemer Email: wk02@txstate.edu
Phone: (512) 245-2331
Fax: (512) 245-3138
Literary Criticism Mariel Gaitan Martinez
Mathematics Rene Canales
Number Sense Kari Darilek
News Writing Bob Bojackson
One-Act Play Daryl Fleming Email: blkgp18@gmail.com
Phone: (512) 353-8719
Persuasive Speaking Wayne Kraemer Email: wk02@txstate.edu
Phone: (512) 245-2331
Fax: (512) 245-3138
Poetry Lydia Miller-Wyatt Email: lydmill@hotmail.com
Phone (512) 496-6675
Fax: (512) 847-9804
Prose Lydia Miller-Wyatt
Ready Writing Joy Gunter
Science Miriam Patton
Social Studies Scottie Johnson
Spelling Veronica McManus
Athletic Director
Track and Field Director
Dr. Tom DeKunder Email: dekunder@att.net
Phone: (210) 658-8102
Assoc. Athletic Director
Golf and Tennis
Emitt Herod Email: epherod@juno.com
Phone: (936) 855-2060
Mobile: (210) 394-8406
Fiscal Director Wade Stidevent Email: wstidevent@bolingisd.net
Phone: (979) 657-2770
Fax: (979) 657-3265

 

Regional Executive Committee

District 25 AAA
Bill Chapman
Superintendent
Jarrell ISD
District 26 AAA
Pete Wesp
Athletic Director
Randolph High School
District 28 AAA
Robert O’Connor
Superintendent
Edna ISD
District 29 AAA
Dustin Barton
Superintendent
Skidmore-Tynan ISD
District 30 AAA
Theresa McAllister
Superintendent
Jourdanton ISD
District 31 AAA
George Luna
Athletic Director
Bishop High School
District 32 AAA
Heriberto Villarreal
Superintendent
Santa Rosa ISD

 

District Academic  Chairs

District 25 AAA
Evin Eiteljorge
Blanco High School
evin.eiteljorge@blancoisd.org
210-218-8634
District 26 AAA
John Martin
Randolph High
martinj@rfisd.net
210-357-2410
District 27 AAA
Diane Caddell
Luling ISD
dcaddell@luling.txed.net
830-857-6674
District 28 AAA
Jim Green
Industrial High School
jgreen@industrialisd.org
361-284-3226 Ext 1200
District 29 AAA
Jeanie Wolter
Taft ISD
mwolter@taftisd.net
361-813-5670
District 30 AAA
Andrea Moreno-Hewitt
Natalia ISD
andrea.moreno-hewitt@nataliaisd.net
830-663-4416
District 31 AAA
Max Thompson
Banquete ISD
mthompson@banqueteisd.net
361-387-2551
District 32 AAA
Yesica Castillo
Santa Rosa ISD
yecastillo@srtx.org
956-636-9830