Directors

Contest Directors

Title Name Contact Information
Spring Meet Regional Director Linda Alderson Email: alderson@ykcwb.com
Phone: (979) 543-7342
Mobile: (979) 541-6441
Accounting Nathan Flynt
Calculator Dean Schendel
Computer Apps John Martin
Computer Science John Martin
Current Events Scottie Johnson
Copy Editing Bob Bajackson
Editorial Writing Bob Bajackson
Feature Writing Bob Bajackson
Headline Writing Bob Bajackson
Informative Speaking Scott Alderson
Lincoln-Douglas Debate Lydia Miller-Wyatt Email: lydmill@hotmail.com
Phone (512) 496-6675
Fax: (512) 847-9804
Literary Criticism Mariel Gaitan Martinez
Mathematics Dean Schendel
Number Sense Kerri Darilek
News Writing Bob Bajackson
One-Act Play Michael Doggett Email: mdogit@aol.com
Phone: (361) 676-6100
Persuasive Speaking Scott Alderson
Poetry Roslyn Houghton
Prose Roslyn Houghton
Ready Writing Joy Gunter
Science Miriam Patton
Social Studies Scottie Johnson
Spelling Kathy Anderson
Track and Field Director Russell Kowalik rkowalik@txfb-ins.com
(361) 205-2296
Golf and Tennis Loren Greenshield Email:  lmkjc@windstream.net
Phone:   (830) 377-5304
Fiscal Director Wade Stidevent Email: wstidevent@bolingisd.net
Phone: (979) 657-2770
Fax: (979) 657-3265

 

Regional Executive Committee

District 25 AAA
Clay Rosenbaum
Superintendent Blanco ISD
District 26 AAA
Ryan Miller
Athletic Director
Marion High School
District 27 AAA
Paula Renkin Superintendent
Poth  ISD
District 28 AAA
Robert O’Conner
Superintendent
Edna ISD
District 29 AAA
Stacy Ackley
Superintendent
Goliad ISD
District 30 AAA
George Luna
Athletic Director
Bishop High School
District 31 AAA
Samuel Olivarez

Ass’t. Athletic Director

Edinburg Quest High School

District 32AAA

Albert Perez

Ass’t. Athletic Director

Brownsville Idea Riverview

 

 

District Academic  Chairs

District 25 AAA
Sabrina Myers, Blanco High School
sabrina.myers@blancoisd.org
District 26 AAA
John Martin
Randolph High
martinj@rfisd.net
District 27 AAA

Elizabeth Mumme

Cotulla High School

elizabeth.mumme@cotullaisd.net

District 28 AAA
Clark Motley
Industrial High School
cmotley@industrialisd.org
District 29 AAA
Jeannie Wolter
Taft ISD
mwolter@taftisd,net
3
District 30 AAA
JoAnn CarreonHebronville High Schooljcarreon@jhcisdpk12.org
District 31 AAA
Carla ArmstrongLyford High Schoolcarla.armstrong@lyfordcisd.net
District 32 AAA
Frida ArellanoIdea Public Schoolsfrida.arrellano@idea public schools.org