Directors

Contest Directors

Title Name Contact Information
Spring Meet Regional Director Linda Alderson Email: alderson@ykcwb.com
Phone: (979) 543-7342
Mobile: (979) 541-6441
Speech and Debate Director Wayne Kraemer Email: wk02@txstate.edu
Phone: (512) 245-2331
Fax: (512) 245-3138
One-Act Play Director Daryl Fleming Email: blkgp18@gmail.com
Phone: (512) 353-8719
Prose/Poetry Director Lydia Miller-Wyatt Email: lydmill@hotmail.com
Phone (512) 496-6675
Fax: (512) 847-9804
Athletic Director
Track and Field Director
Dr. Tom DeKunder Email: dekunder@att.net
Phone: (210) 658-8102
Assoc. Athletic Director
Golf and Tennis
Emitt Herod Email: epherod@juno.com
Phone: (936) 855-2060
Mobile: (210) 394-8406
Fiscal Director Wade Stidevent Email: wstidevent@bolingisd.net
Phone: (979) 657-2770
Fax: (979) 657-3265

 

Regional Executive Committee

District 25 AAA
Clay Rosenbaum
Blanco ISD
clay.rosenbaum@blancoisd.org
District 26 AAA
Theresa McAllister
Jourdanton ISD
tmcallister@jisdtx.us
District 27 AAA
Pete Wesp
Universal City
wesp@rfisd.net
District 28 AAA
Wade Stidevent
Boling ISD
wstidevent@bolingisd.net
District 29 AAA
Dustin Barton
Skidmore-Tynan
dustin.barton@stbobcats.net
District 30 AAA
Clint McLain
Dilley ISD
esmeralda.gauna@dilleyisd.net
District 31 AAA
Max Thompson
Banquete ISD
mthompson@banqueteisd.esc2.net
District 32 AAA
Virginia Richter
IDEA College Prep
virginia.richter@ideapubicschools.org

 

District Academic  Chairs

Distrct 25 AAA
Julie Storer
Johnson City HS
jstorer@johnsoncity.txed.net
Distrct 26 AAA
Jeanette Winn
Karnes City ISD
jwinn@kcisd.net
Distrct 27 AAA
John Martin
Randolph Fields HS
martinj@rfisd.net
Distrct 28 AAA
Bryan Blanar
Boling ISD
bblanar@bolingisd.net
Distrct 29 AAA
Jeanne Wolter
Taft HS
mwolter@taftisd.net
Distrct 30 AAA
Jo Ann Carreon
Hebbronville HS
jstacy@jhcisdpk12.org
Distrct 31 AAA
Max Thompson
Banquete ISD
mthompson@banqueteisd.esc2.net
Distrct 32 AAA
Aaron Baldwin
Idea Quest College Prep
aaronbaldwin@ideapublicschools.org